Organisatie

Dagelijks bestuur


Henk Ubbels
Voorzitter

Tel: 06 55793184
e-mail: voorzitter@hellassport.com


Bart Sluiter
Secretaris

tel. 06 28 67 44 59
e-mail: secretariaat@hellassport.com


Cees Beets
2e Secretaris/Wedstrijd secretaris

tel. 06 22 47 54 77
e-mail: wedsecretariaat@hellassport.com




Tiny Hoogland
Penningmeester.

e-mail: penningmeester@hellassport.com
tel: 06 409 25 432




Frans Möhlmann
Bestuurslid PR

Tel:  06.23838899
E-mail: fjmhellassport@pn.nl


Viljo van Splunteren
Bestuurslid Beheer gebouwen Hellas Sport

Tel 0651278347
E-mail: Info@garagevansplunteren


Tanja van den Akker
Bestuurslid Exploitatie

Tel 0621647213
E-mail: Viljo@xs4all.nl






 
Furkan Kirbas
Jeugdvoorzitter
E-mail: m.f.kirbas@live.nl








Hoofdleider D pupillen:
Peter Vleeshakker

Tel: 0756174383
Mob: 0653349453
Email: info@avvzaanstad.nl




Frans Hoogland
Redacteur Website

Tel: 06-13784844
E-mail: webmaster@hellassport.com
              frans_hoogland@hotmail.com